Firebot Summary


Status - Fri Dec 3 04:01:15 EST 2021

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-135-gd8f1cab55
FDS Revision date: Thu Dec 2 17:33:03 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-20-g1ccc0d7bd
Benchmark time: 12390.100 s
Host: blaze

Timing History

Mean: 13352 s
Standard deviation: 1400.4 s (10.5 %)

Manuals

Manuals

Status History

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-135-gd8f1cab55
FDS Revision date: Thu Dec 2 17:33:03 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-20-g1ccc0d7bd
Benchmark time: 12390.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success with warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-123-gaa33ec540
FDS Revision date: Wed Dec 1 17:34:48 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-17-g63b060219
Benchmark time: 12433.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success with warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-115-g4f670ecd4
FDS Revision date: Tue Nov 30 17:33:19 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-15-g8a920049a
Benchmark time: 12544.300 s
Host: blaze

Build success with warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-103-g0bd3ecbff
FDS Revision date: Mon Nov 29 17:44:28 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-15-g8a920049a
Benchmark time: 12455.400 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-97-g35dc1c8c5
FDS Revision date: Wed Nov 24 17:19:23 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-15-g8a920049a
Benchmark time: 12637.000 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-95-g7a1079f89
FDS Revision date: Tue Nov 23 12:00:12 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-8-gdc4a8dcbf
Benchmark time: 12504.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success with warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-93-ge231d1e04
FDS Revision date: Mon Nov 22 17:06:28 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-5-g2a622a122
Benchmark time: 12572.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-4-g407af2d75
FDS Revision date: Fri Nov 19 12:12:37 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-3-g0b019baa9
Benchmark time: 14022.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-0-gfe0d4ef38
FDS Revision date: Thu Nov 18 17:10:22 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-1-g5d3d0ed53
Benchmark time: 12535.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-0-g5232ef5b0
FDS Revision date: Wed Nov 17 08:01:52 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-0-gdce043cd7
Benchmark time: 16337.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success with warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-0-g3e957215c
FDS Revision date: Tue Nov 16 11:42:52 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-0-gdce043cd7
Benchmark time: 13399.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.7-0-g5759a97b4
FDS Revision date: Sun Nov 14 11:13:46 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.18-0-gdce043cd7
Benchmark time: 15776.500 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-877-g5759a97b4
FDS Revision date: Sun Nov 14 11:13:46 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-333-gca79e5e42
Benchmark time: 12814.400 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-875-gcfd850b16
FDS Revision date: Sat Nov 13 13:35:31 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-333-gca79e5e42
Benchmark time: 12704.700 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-871-g5472cf904
FDS Revision date: Fri Nov 12 17:58:15 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-333-gca79e5e42
Benchmark time: 12766.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-865-gc5ee37259
FDS Revision date: Wed Nov 10 17:45:16 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-333-gca79e5e42
Benchmark time: 12763.900 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-855-g868347031
FDS Revision date: Tue Nov 9 17:09:11 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-333-gca79e5e42
Benchmark time: 13416.900 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-849-gbde2a3735
FDS Revision date: Mon Nov 8 11:55:20 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-333-gca79e5e42
Benchmark time: 14024.800 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-845-gacbb3d402
FDS Revision date: Sat Nov 6 09:21:51 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-333-gca79e5e42
Benchmark time: 12862.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-843-ge117f36f5
FDS Revision date: Fri Nov 5 15:34:30 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-333-gca79e5e42
Benchmark time: 13125.900 s
Host: blaze

Build success with warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-839-g6d865fb60
FDS Revision date: Thu Nov 4 14:39:25 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-331-g009503082
Benchmark time: 12886.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-825-gb9ef7c175
FDS Revision date: Wed Nov 3 16:28:05 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-331-g009503082
Benchmark time: 12786.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-816-g3c5fb5a78
FDS Revision date: Tue Nov 2 17:52:09 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-331-g009503082
Benchmark time: 12936.900 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-806-g79ae1080f
FDS Revision date: Sat Oct 30 11:21:17 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-331-g009503082
Benchmark time: 12947.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-804-g6263460d8
FDS Revision date: Fri Oct 29 09:58:44 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-331-g009503082
Benchmark time: 12664.600 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-798-g9c9809670
FDS Revision date: Thu Oct 28 15:51:33 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-331-g009503082
Benchmark time: 12495.300 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-790-g7b3c7f9c2
FDS Revision date: Wed Oct 27 13:59:40 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-331-g009503082
Benchmark time: 12549.500 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-788-g32893588a
FDS Revision date: Fri Oct 22 15:00:10 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-324-g0002fec3c
Benchmark time: 12473.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-782-gf70feee51
FDS Revision date: Thu Oct 21 15:08:42 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-314-g35942052b
Benchmark time: 17440.600 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.6-776-gea28f1b9f
FDS Revision date: Mon Oct 11 18:23:50 2021
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.17-259-g279dec478
Benchmark time: 17289.300 s
Host: blaze