Firebot Summary


Status - Sun Jan 19 04:12:01 EST 2020

Build success with warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-385-g5e1030b
FDS Revision date: Sat Jan 18 08:47:24 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-106-ge0305bb
Benchmark time: 16212.100 s
Host: blaze

Timing History

Mean: 15989 s
Standard deviation: 203.4 s (1.3 %)

Manuals

Manuals

Status History

Build success with warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-385-g5e1030b
FDS Revision date: Sat Jan 18 08:47:24 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-106-ge0305bb
Benchmark time: 16212.100 s
Host: blaze

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-381-g47fef0b
FDS Revision date: Fri Jan 17 15:59:47 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-106-ge0305bb
Benchmark time: 15990.700 s
Host: blaze

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-364-gf8717c8
FDS Revision date: Thu Jan 16 15:58:20 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-106-ge0305bb
Benchmark time: 15938.000 s
Host: blaze

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-350-g8ff5f1e
FDS Revision date: Wed Jan 15 17:41:31 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-106-ge0305bb
Benchmark time: 15989.600 s
Host: blaze

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-339-gf63c1c7
FDS Revision date: Fri Jan 10 15:22:57 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-98-g93a1e64
Benchmark time: 16185.500 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-335-gc72bcd4
FDS Revision date: Tue Jan 7 12:22:20 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-76-g2cfdd0a
Benchmark time: 15826.400 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-330-g2cb0038
FDS Revision date: Mon Jan 6 12:49:00 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-64-g92de46f
Benchmark time: 16624.900 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-328-g01e4e1a
FDS Revision date: Thu Jan 2 14:25:52 2020
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-64-g92de46f
Benchmark time: 15878.900 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-322-g806def9
FDS Revision date: Tue Dec 31 12:18:04 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-48-g5ab1b11
Benchmark time: 16398.500 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-318-gf259ef9
FDS Revision date: Thu Dec 26 09:24:11 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-38-ga60ed5b
Benchmark time: 15725.300 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-314-gbde4dc3
FDS Revision date: Tue Dec 24 13:20:17 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-12-g9947122
Benchmark time: 15967.700 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-312-g5cdde55
FDS Revision date: Mon Dec 23 16:36:13 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-12-g9947122
Benchmark time: 15907.000 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-301-g8815f29
FDS Revision date: Thu Dec 19 15:57:38 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-12-g9947122
Benchmark time: 16006.900 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-0-g9a07c36
FDS Revision date: Wed Oct 30 14:27:03 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.12-0-g99500c7
Benchmark time: 16789.500 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-299-gc8762c9
FDS Revision date: Mon Dec 16 17:01:03 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-127-gf496dd6
Benchmark time: 15801.800 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-295-gd269ada
FDS Revision date: Sat Dec 14 12:23:02 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-127-gf496dd6
Benchmark time: 15913.500 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-291-g6347685
FDS Revision date: Fri Dec 13 17:43:46 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-127-gf496dd6
Benchmark time: 16026.900 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-287-gdf90e38
FDS Revision date: Wed Dec 11 16:03:26 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-127-gf496dd6
Benchmark time: 16112.600 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-281-g6c5d0e8
FDS Revision date: Mon Dec 9 12:06:24 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-122-gad69233
Benchmark time: 15881.600 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-271-g9dd85c2
FDS Revision date: Fri Dec 6 16:56:46 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-122-gad69233
Benchmark time: 15878.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-262-ga4a98da
FDS Revision date: Thu Dec 5 16:23:15 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-122-gad69233
Benchmark time: 15891.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-260-gcad3453
FDS Revision date: Wed Dec 4 20:49:06 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-122-gad69233
Benchmark time: 15891.200 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-257-g90c3ae4
FDS Revision date: Wed Dec 4 08:03:59 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-120-g49fe555
Benchmark time: 15603.300 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-218-g9a6dbea
FDS Revision date: Tue Dec 3 16:09:48 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-101-g2be4647
Benchmark time: 15820.100 s
Host: blaze

Build failure
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-213-gbcd864e
FDS Revision date: Mon Dec 2 17:59:17 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-101-g2be4647
Benchmark time: 15942.800 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-207-gdd9498a
FDS Revision date: Fri Nov 29 10:26:29 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-99-g3616d2d
Benchmark time: 15912.100 s
Host: blaze

Build success!
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-203-g4a59753
FDS Revision date: Thu Nov 28 17:59:39 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-32-g85c3a32
Benchmark time: 16238.100 s
Host: blaze

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-200-g495a684
FDS Revision date: Thu Nov 28 07:04:19 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-32-g85c3a32
Benchmark time: 15926.800 s
Host: blaze

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-198-g2ead7d8
FDS Revision date: Wed Nov 27 13:25:51 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-32-g85c3a32
Benchmark time: 16090.600 s
Host: blaze

Build failure and warnings
FDS Revision: FDS6.7.3-192-g62002e2
FDS Revision date: Wed Nov 27 05:05:12 2019
SMV Revision: SMV6.7.11-30-g250f66a
Benchmark time: 16257.700 s
Host: blaze